Club Mission Statement:

To be one of the leading football Giants in Africa through providing a very entertaining brand of football.

Our Constitution:

The club has a constitution which has had positive changes since 1963, which constitution recognizes the important role played by the founding fathers of Dembare.

The Board:

Dynamos Football Club Private Limited is run by a board of directors drawn from the founding fathers of the successful club. The chairman of the board, Mr. Bernard Marriot Lusengo who is the only surviving member of the class of 1963. Other board members are drawn from former players of the club between 1964 and 1969.

Executive Committee:

The Dynamos football club’s Executive Committe is appointed by the board and serves for a specific term of office. The current Executive Committee comprises of:

• Chairman – Mr. Isaiah Mupfurutsa
• Vice Chairman – Mr. Moses Shumba
• Treasurer – Mr. Moses Chikwariro
• Secretary General – Mr. Webstar Marechera
• Committee Member Mr. Tinashe Farawo
• Committee Member – Mr. Francis Madzinga
• Chief Executive Officer – Mr. Jonathan Mashingaidze and non ex - official member.
• and non ex-officio member


The Secretariat is manned by full employess under the Chief executive officer. The club’s offices are the National Sports Stadium in Mabelreign


The Technical team comprises the following:

• Head Coach –Mr Tonderai Ndiraya.
• Assistant Coaches – Mr Biggie Zuze (Late)
- Mr Naison Muchekela
• Goal keepers’ Coach – Mr Gift Muzadzi
• Fitness Coach – Mr Tendai Chituwa
• Development Team Coach – Mr Norman Taruvinga
• Welfare Manager – Richard Hichoro
• Team Doctor – Dr Robert Musara
• Team Physiotherapist – Mr Dominic Shoko
• Team Medic – Mr Knowledge Zambo
• Kit Man – Mr Washington Lusengo
• Kit Man – Mr Harry Lusengo
• Driver – Mr E. Mhonda

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.